A Rose in the Twilight - Digital Soundtrack Header

A Rose in the Twilight – Digital Soundtrack

Release Date: Genre: , Rating: Developed By: Publisher:

Game Overview: A Rose in the Twilight – Digital Soundtrack

A Rose in the Twilight – Digital Soundtrack includes 15 tracks composed by Hajime Sugie!

  1. subsistence of darkness
  2. ancient promise
  3. memory of castle
  4. personal space
  5. want to find something
  6. flowery weeds
  7. knowledge of lonely lonely librarian
  8. the castle sings history
  9. for you and for me
  10. blood of blanc*
  11. way to stare
  12. reason
  13. someone is crying in truth
  14. battle to ascertain
  15. ruin of rose*

*Lyrics/Composer/Arranger: Hajime Sugie Vocalist: Satomi Kumada

Release Date
Apr 11, 2017

Nippon Ichi Software, Inc.

Adventure, Strategy

NIS America


Minimum system requirements


  • OS: Windows 10/8.1/7